My Emo Love Poem – 女孩日記

ok so I’m back again…because I felt like I should post my emo love poem too. I wrote this one back in January as well, but this one is in Mandarin. woot.

*so apparently I need to put this poem in context here…basically I wrote it when I was miserable about this guy I was trying to forget.

女孩日記

作者: Joan
語言: 國語
完成日期: 2008年1月28日

第一次看到你的臉
就知道你是下雨時
會讓我思念的藍天

有好幾次想心放開
大大方方跟你告白
但我没勇氣面對你
怕我們的回憶
對你再没意義

原來我們有緣無分
我實在想得太天真
現在只能躲在這裡
默默的祝福你
偷偷的愛著你

因為我終於明白了
只要你能幸福、滿足
什麼寂寞、痛苦都值的

Leave a Reply

